Facebook is one of the most frequently used social media sites across the globe. Today, FB is signed-in billions of people across the world. Right from sharing useful things to connecting to new people, there are many things one can do on FB. FB marketplace is also an incredible feature that has been introduced in many countries. If you want to deactivate Facebook then also you’ll get technical aid of the FB support executives.
You can easily contact the technical team of specialists to get instant solutions to Facebook problems. If you’re caught in minor to major Facebook technical issues then you must seek the help of the techies by contacting the FB experts through the helpline number. The FB contact number will let you talk directly to the technical staff of the team for immediate support.
If you have got bored of using FB then you can deactivate temporarily with a few instructions.
What happens when you deactivate your Facebook account?
To deactivate Facebook, you will have to log in to the account then choose “deactivate” from the settings. The complete process is simple and quick and you won’t need any help in this.
When you are done with deactivating the account on FB, FB will not permanently delete it. The people or friends on FB will not be able to see your profile. After deactivation, FB will save all of your settings, photos, data, posts, and other information if you want to reactivate the account. If deactivation of the account takes place then all the information available on FB will be just hidden from your friends.
How do I permanently delete my Facebook account?
Are you looking for a way to permanently delete Facebook account? If yes then these given instructions will help you. If deleting your account then the user must log in to download a copy from the information from FB. Go through these instructions for assistance:
- First of all, the user is needed to click on the down arrow icon that is present in the top right of Facebook.
- The next thing to do is to select Settings & Privacy followed by tapping on the Settings option.
- Now, you need to tap on the “Your Facebook Information” which is available in the left column.
- Then, the next step is to look for the option of “Deactivation and Deletion”.
- Under this section, choose “Permanently Delete Account”
- Don’t forget to click on the option of ‘Continue to Account Deletion’.
- Again, you have to choose the link of “Delete Account”
- At this step, just enter your password and then click Continue.
These instructions will help you to facebook delete account permanently. If you’re having any sort of confusion or glitch in these steps then you can speak to the techies any time of the day.
Is there any way to cancel my FB account deletion?
Yes, you can cancel FB account deletion by signing into the account and then tap on the option of ‘cancel deletion’. But, you must do within 30 days of account deletion otherwise account will be deleted permanently after that. If there’s any query then ask them for a technical support team. You can reach out to the proficient FB experts with just one call or through emails and live chats.